Home Institute Subsidiary Companies MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH

MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH

Medical care center for internal-general medicine as well as psychiatry and psychotherapy

The MVZ is a new form of outpatient group practice under medical management. Here, physicians of various specialties can treat patients with statutory and private insurance under one single roof. The objective is to make the resulting optimal treatment paths possible.

More information

The treating physicians employed by MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH render their medical services in autonomous, close professional and spatial contact with the Central Institute of Mental Health (ZI). This contact to the ZI ensures the permanent continuous education of our physicians.

The close collaboration with the ZI as the parent company of MVZ and the association with additional established specialists ensures top level medicine, good interdisciplinary and integrative collaboration, need-based utilization of ZI infrastructures and continuous university-level advanced training of the MVZ staff.

Partners

MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH is a ZI facility as main partner. Other partners are the following Mannheim-based specialists:

  • Dr. med. Bernhard Bühler
  • Dr. med. Robert Fleischer
  • Dr. med. Michael Fritzinger (Downtown Neurology Center)
  • Dr. med. Roland Helm
  • Dr. med. Eva Grips
  • Dr. med. Susanne Wortmann-Fleischer

Contact

MVZ Mannheim Mitte
R 1, 1, 68159 Mannheim

to the page

Appointments

Phone: +49 621 761367-0
Fax: +49 621 761367-25
e-mail



Zentralinstitut für Seelische Gesundheit (ZI) - https://www.zi-mannheim.de

Start Institut Tochtergesellschaften MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH

MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH

Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum für Internistisch-hausärztliche Medizin und Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Das MVZ ist eine neue Form der ambulanten Gemeinschaftspraxis unter ärztlicher Leitung. Hier können gesetzlich und privat versicherte Patienten von Ärztinnen und Ärzten verschiedener Fachrichtungen unter einem Dach behandelt werden. Ziel ist es, hierdurch optimale Behandlungspfade zu ermöglichen.

Nähere Informationen

Die in der MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH angestellten behandelnden Ärztinnen und Ärzte erbringen ihre ärztlichen Leistungen in unabhängigem, engem fachlichen und räumlichen Kontakt mit dem Zentralinstitut für Seelische Gesundheit. Dieser Kontakt zum ZI stellt eine ständige Weiterbildung unserer Ärztinnen und Ärzte sicher.

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem ZI als Muttergesellschaft des MVZ und die Partnerschaft mit weiteren niedergelassenen Fachärzten gewährleistet Medizin auf hohem Niveau, eine gute interdisziplinäre und integrative Zusammenarbeit, die bedarfsgerechte Nutzung von Infrastrukturen des ZI sowie eine kontinuierliche universitäre Fortbildung der Mitarbeiter des MVZ.

Gesellschafter

Die MVZ Mannheim Mitte GmbH ist eine Einrichtung des ZI als Hauptgesellschafter. Weitere Gesellschafter sind folgende in Mannheim niedergelassene Fachärzte:

  • Dr. med. Bernhard Bühler
  • Dr. med. Robert Fleischer
  • Dr. med. Michael Fritzinger (Zentrum für Nervenheilkunde Stadtmitte)
  • Dr. med. Roland Helm
  • Dr. med. Eva Grips
  • Dr. med. Patrick Thilmann
  • Dr. med. Susanne Wortmann-Fleischer

Kontakt

MVZ Mannheim Mitte
R 1, 1, 68159 Mannheim

zur Seite

Terminvereinbarung

Tel: 0621 761367-0
Fax: 0621 761367-25
E-Mail